top of page
  • Skribentens bildLisa Löfberg

West Coast, 2nd Time Around

August 28th

Good evening!

Tomorrow morning I am leaving for the west coast, the second time around. But this time with my friends. The 29th is one of my closest friend's birthday so we are going to celebrate her 20th and another friend that turned 21 earlier this month. We're a tight group of four girls, and I have the best drunk memories with them - but it's time to create some more. We also have plans to visit Denmark. My friends are kind of dorky (but they're my dorks) and enjoy made up countries like Ladonia (country of artist Lars Vilks) and UFO related attractions. I honestly don't know where I'll end up! But that's an adventure by itself! 


Yesterday morning I powerwalked to Jasmine where I met up with Stina and Frida. We talked about the shopping list before going to the city to buy all the things we needed. Around lunch time we went shopping for clothes for fun, before having lunch at Spice & Rice. Later they all went spontaneous all over the place and got piercings. I've been wanting a septum for a while now, but I'm not a fan of surprising my host family with a nose ring. And when it comes to that much money, to not make it permanent, would be stupid. I want to think it through. And honestly, I'm more up for another tattoo at this point. I think it's because I know how a tattoo feels (and it's not that bad). But since I'm a piercing virgin (which my friends are not), I'm kind of scared of the pain. The day continued to shopping for our camping trip, a few things for my move to Milan and dinner at Max Hamburgare. 










Today I've just done the necessary things, such as packing for Milan + the coast, made and sent the last invoices. I've also made a special drink that I'll share in a post that's coming soon.

I have a few posts lined up for you to read while I'm gone, but most of the time - it will be pretty quite here while I'm gone (4 days).


Have a great week y'all!


0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page