top of page
  • Skribentens bildLisa Löfberg

Landvetter

Hello!

I'm finally at the airport, or more accurate, just went past the security control. At lunch time today we left home and started our journey towards Landvetter. I woke up pretty early to make myself and all my luggage ready, we decided to go by lunch the day before and although I was a few minutes late, my dad delivered on the road and I'm now here with a good marginal. Feels right. When I had said my last goodbye to my father an hour ago, I realized that this is for real! This is it. I am actually leaving. I felt a little chill down my spine and a sort of emptiness within me.


I've had about an hour to chill now, and I don't know what I am feeling at this exact minute... Ops! I saw my plane landing which means I have a few minutes to go to the restroom and buy something for the trip so I won't barf. Off we go!

Talk to you soon.






0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page