top of page
  • Skribentens bildLisa Löfberg

I Got Drunk and Got a Tattoo

Hello!

Let me inform you about my weekend. On Saturday I woke up late at 9 o'clock and went to have breakfast. The plan was to go to the mansion on the countryside, but when I got there they told me we were staying home, and that honestly made me so happy.



I understand that as a family you want different experiences every weekend, but I honestly just want a routine here in Milan for now. When my schedule changes too much it tires me out and my patience is lowered. I am supposed to have the entire Sunday off but my first weekend we traveled (and during travelling I'm not free) and the second, they needed more help the entire week - which means that until this Sunday I had not yet had a day off. That's 18 days of work.


So on Saturday I just hung around in the house, playing with the children until lunch time when we went to the park for a picnic and to play on a playground, we got home by 15 or 16, put the kids to sleep and I went to the market with my host mom. I bought 2 bras and then I left to go home. At home I just chilled for a while, drank half a glass of Prosecco (to celebrate my night off), ate 70% chocolate with raspberries, blogged, took a shower and went to have dinner with the family at 21.

About 23 I went to the Duomo to meet C, ready for a party. We took the Metro (for the first time ever) and walked 5 minutes before getting to the Club Alcatraz. This Club, is one of the better clubs I've ever been to in my entire life. I mean, the guys are always awful in so many ways, but as a whole, I had a great time. The music, the dance floors, the bars, the staff and the vibe. Everything just melted together in to a whole, I'm definitely going there again!










We stayed for a couple of hours until 2:30-3 when C felt sick and we went to take the bus back to Duomo. From there on we walked, having some experiences down the road, got McDonald's and back to our own places. I got home by 5:30 and woke up at 9 on Sunday, not feeling my best because I had gotten PMC and PMS. Lovely! I tried to go for a walk, but when 4 painkillers won't even kill the pain enough for a few minutes' sleep it just doesn't work, so I stayed in, feeling sorry for myself until evening when I went to dinner at the family's house.












As for the tattoo... I didn't get it under the influence of alcohol. I got a tattoo at breakfast by my host son - and it was so cute - I'm afraid to wash it off. Clickbait? Uhm, yes. Do I care? No...

Hope you all had a great weekend and a continued lovely week!



0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page