top of page
  • Skribentens bildLisa Löfberg

Bedrest

August 23rd

Almost a week has gone by since I was feeling a bit fattigue and today might be the worst day of this illness. I got it from my sister who had it for two weeks and just now got better. I'm so not in the mood, because this is not the time for it. I have so much to do before I move and I'm going on one last trip with my besties next week but I don't know if I can, I don't know if I'll be healthy enough for it. I definitely wasn't healthy enough for the trip I was about to take this week to Stockholm to visit a friend, and as it turns out, I might not be healthy enough next week for a second trip to the west coast, Ladonia (made up country my friends seem to love) and Denmark. Fact is, it's 2,5 weeks until I move. That is insane. I feel stressed out. I don't know what to pack nor how I am going to be able to find time to do everything. I'm going to write a post about Prague today since I'm still at bedrest and then I suppose I'll binge icecream, tea, coughdrops and Netflix as I've done the entire week. 


0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page