top of page
  • Skribentens bildLisa Löfberg

The Wedding

August 27th

After Rain #1, I posted on Saturday. Do you know what comes after taking pictures of raindrops? Wedding!


I went to a wedding ceremoni on Saturday, so beautiful! I have a few pictures to commemorate it by, but not to be showed by the public since I haven't asked for permission. According to the law, I don't have to. But since it's my cousin, it would be rude not to. On the other hand, I would like for you to get a sense of it all, therefore I cencored their faces. I might look funny, just remember that it isn't. It was so beautiful!


Before leaving home, with my sisters.

At the hotel, for those invited to the party, a.k.a. my mom and dad.



The Wedding

After getting home from the wedding.


0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page