top of page
  • Skribentens bildLisa Löfberg

New Cyberdog In

August 30th





WOOOP! Check out this gorgeous new jacket I bought from Cyberdog when I went to Camden Market during my trip to London. It is to die for. If I wouldn't have gotten a cold I would defintely have worn it for a rave me and my friend was going to on the 24th of August. Imagine this one and anything white, really! Also bought two lipsticks that shine in the dark like markers you use when you study. I think bright purple and lime green.


This entire outfit is what I wish my Instagram feed was like. It is so colorful and dope! I wore this outfit when we were on the West Coast, it would have been awesome to have it to an event. 

The outfit in it's entirety is kind of old. I bought the pants on Lilywhite UK the first time I was in London. It was about five or six years ago. Underneath the jacket I am wearing the best sport bra I've ever found from Cubus. But I think I might have bought it three years ago and it makes me so upset that these aren't sold anymore, because it gives great support, is super comfy and makes my boobs look really nice. The shoes I bought from Skopunkten this spring as well as the shades from Dollarstore.

0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page